Constitution of Board & Committees

Sl No	Name of Director	DIN	Designation	Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Corporate & Social Responsibility Committee	Risk Management Committee
1	Mr. Yashish Dahiya	00706336	Chairman Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer	Member			Chairman	Chairman
2	Mr. Alok Bansal	01653526	Whole Time Director & Chief Financial Officer			Member		Member
3	Mr. Sarbvir Singh	00509959	Director					
4	Ms. Kitty Agarwal	07624308	Nominee Director		Member 🕹	Sea Chairman		
5	Mr. Munish Ravinder Varma	02442753	Director					
6	Mr. Gopalan Srinivasan	01876234	Independent Director	Member 🕹			Member Member	Member 6
7	Mr. Nilesh Bhaskar Sathe	02372576	Independent Director		Member Member	Member Member		
8	Mrs. Veena Mankar	00004168	Independent Director		Chairperson			
9	Ms. Lilian Jessie Paul	02864506	Independent Director			Member	Member 🖌	
10	Mr. Kaushik Dutta	03328890	Independent Director	📥 Chairman				